>> WELCOME SITE
>> DVD SHOP >> Sexy Toys >> DOWNLOAD VIDEOS to your PC !! WELCOME to MEMBERSHIP SITES !!
  Accueil » Catalogue » États d\'utilisation MON COMPTE  |  Panier  |  Commander   
  Catégories
KINK Exclusif DVDs
CATALOGUE
Caviar
Culotte de Merde
Pisse
Enema
Cracher
Vomi
Bukkake
Séance de visage
Piétiner
Combat
au fart
Fessée
Lesbienne
au poing
Trans
Gay
Sexe extrême
Domination
Foire Packs
  Rechercher
 
Mots-clef pour trouver un produit
Recherche avancée
  Quoi de neuf ?  plus
 Caught Pooping My Panties - R95
Caught Pooping My Panties - R95
48.59EUR
19.92EUR
  Fabricants
  L'information
Empreinte
compagnie
De Gros
Modèles
La livraison
Intimité
États d\'utilisation
Links
Film prévision
Webmasters $$$
Nous contacter
États d\'utilisation
 

États De Négoce Général

- 05/2018


1. Généralités

Pour tous les ordres fixés entre la compagnie - commerce de médias de , dans l'employé de magasin suivant mentionné et l'acheteur s'appliquent à l'exclusion de ceux en conditions indiquées suivantes.  À son sujet de des états de négoce général de déviation de l'acheteur sont identifiés seulement après la confirmation écrite exprès par l'employé de magasin et la sujet-matière du contrat;  en complétant des accords spéciaux exigez l'écriture à leur efficacité.  Si un est inefficace qui en conditions indiquées suivantes, la validité de tout différent n'est pas affecté d'elle. Pour tous les problèmes de logistique et d'expédition s'il vous plaît contactez-Klipon Trading BV, Prins Hendrikkade 126 - 1011 AN Amsterdam - Pays-Bas.


2. Offre
Toutes les offres de l'employé de magasin non-lient;  La vente, les annulations, les erreurs, la conclusion de la livraison et les ajustements intermédiaires des prix demeurent réservants .

3. La livraison
Des temps pour la livraison, et/ou les dates de la livraison est toujours considérés comme noncommittal.  L'expédition du produit commandé a lieu aux dépenses et au danger de l'acheteur.


4. Paiement
Les marchandises fournies sont facturées au pour chronométrer des prix valides plus des dépenses de expédition indiquées.  Pour le cas du rachat de non d'un débit ou d'un chèque ou de leur retour, l'acheteur autorise sa banque par ceci irrévocablement à communiquer à l'employé de magasin votre nom et l'adresse actuellement valide.  Si l'acheteur s'avère en dépit du rappel et la période plaçant dans retarde du paiement, l'employé de magasin doit être calculé a eu droit des intérêts à une valeur de 5 % au-dessus du taux d'intérêt d'intérêt de base de la banque centrale européenne.  Si des dommages plus élevés provoqués par défaut se développaient pour l'employé de magasin de façon concluante, ceci peut être rendu valide.


5. Conservation des marchandises
Le produit fourni reste jusqu'à la propriété complète de paiement de l'employé de magasin.


6. Sécurité De Données
La politique de confidentialité de DSGVO en détail s'il vous plaît cliquez ici!
La protection de vos données personnelles est une préoccupation particulière. Par conséquent, nous traitons vos données exclusivement sur la base des dispositions légales (DSGVO 2018, TKG 2003).


L'employé de magasin a droit au magasin et/ou les données de processus de l'acheteur - mêmes si ceux-ci viennent de l'acheteur ou du tiers - dans le sens les données sécurité-placent.

 

Lui sont important leurs données nous vivent en privé sur notre serveur de sécurité après les niveaux de sécurité actuels sont traitées et pas à troisièmes encore données.   vos données personnelles, aussi bien que vos données de carte de crédit sont traitées sur des serveurs de sécurité certifiés séparément, pour empêcher un abus de données .  Des informations mail ne sont envoyées à vous, que si vous avez aussi remarqué cela lors de votre enregistrement.

 

Sur leur déduction de carte de crédit, vous ne voyez pas d'indication sur désignations érotiques.  La facturation est mise en oeuvre par nos partenaires de carte de crédit et vous trouver sur votre déduction de carte de crédit la note "ACCMF"


7. Garantie
La garantie de l'employé de magasin est limitée seulement au manque technique reconnaissable.  Pour le manque occupé l'employé de magasin fournira dans le moment approprié pour un remplacement.  Ceci ne réussit pas, a l'acheteur la droite de choisir, sur l'annulation du contrat de ventes ou une réduction du prix d'achat d'achat.  Les quantités de période de garantie à 24 mois.


8. Droit à l'objet

Les acheteurs doit rappeler la droite le contrat de ventes dans les 15 jours à partir de la réception de l'approvisionnement.  L'envoi ponctuel au loin de la révocation est suffisant pour conserver de la période.  La droite de la révocation expire avec l'ouverture du produit scellé, comme par exemple, du CDs, du DVDs et des films visuels.  Avec la révocation ponctuelle l'acheteur n'est lié pas plus au contrat avec l'employé de magasin.  L'acheteur obtient la quantité comme note de crédit (12 mois de valide) remboursée par l'employé de magasin.  Pour le retour l'acheteur est commis au produit et porte les coûts de transmission arrières.

 

9. Règlement d'exportation
L'acheteur sait le fait qui les produits fournis par nous sont sujets à des restrictions à l'exportation changeantes en partie et a la responsabilité les règlements douaniers du pays désiré d'exportation avec l'ordre de considérer et garder.


10. Lieu de livraison et de secteur de juridiction

Le lieu de livraison est 1011 AN Amsterdam - The Netherlands.  Comme le secteur de la juridiction pour tous les cas de loi résultants la cour de zone responsable Vienna/Austria est considéré comme convenu.

 

____

   Continuer
  Panier  plus
... Vide
  Langues
 English  Français
 Deutsch  Italiano
  Devises
  Announcer
Adresse de E-mail:

Mot de passe:
oublié



créez un compte
  Meilleures ventes
01.Diarrhea Bukkake - R13
02.Perverted Sex 1 - R19
03.A Waitress in Trouble - R11
04.3 Girls in Shitlove - R22
05.Josie's Birthday Party - R1
  Promotions  plus
 Schwanger und Scheissgeil - R88
Schwanger und Scheissgeil - R88
48.59EUR
19.92EUR
  Critiques  plus
Il n'y a aucune critique de produit

Worldwide exclusive MFX Video Production & Distribution - Copyright © 2003-2018 www.mfxmedia.com - All rights reserved
All Images and Movies are In Compliance with the Requirements of 18 U.S.C. §2257 and the Regulations of 75 C.F.R. §75 – All actors +18 years old

>> WELCOME SITE
>> DVD SHOP >> Sexy Toys >> DOWNLOAD VIDEOS to your PC !! WELCOME to MEMBERSHIP SITES !!
  Top » Catalog » Conditions of Use MY ACCOUNT  |  Cart Content  |  Checkout   
  Categories
KINK Exclusive DVDs
CATALOGUE
Scat
Shitty Panties
Piss
Enema
Spit
Vomit
Bukkake
Face Sitting
Trampling
Fight
Farting
Spanking
Lesbian
Fisting
Trans
Gay
Extreme Sex
Domination
Fair Packs
  Quick Find
 
use code or words
Advanced Search
  What's New?  more
 Adriana´s Scat Pleasures - R95
Adriana´s Scat Pleasures - R95
48.59EUR
19.92EUR
  Manufacturers
  Information
Imprint
Company
Wholesale
Models
Shipping
Privacy
Conditions of Use
Links
Preview Trailers
Webmasters $$$
Contact Us
Conditions of Use

General Trading Conditions

- 01/2013


1. General
 

For all orders secured between the company -  in the following shop assistant mentioned and the buyer apply excluding those in the following specified conditions. About of it deviating general trading conditions of the buyer are recognized only after express written confirmation by the shop assistant and subject-matter of the contract; supplementing special agreements require writing to their effectiveness.  If one should be ineffective that in the following specified conditions, the validity of all different is not affected of it. For all Logistics and Shipment concerns please contact Klipon Trading B.V., Prins Hendrikkade 126 - 1011 AN Amsterdam - The Netherlands.

2. Offer
All offers of the shop assistant are not-binding;  Intermediate sale, cancellations, mistakes, delivery conclusion and price adjustments remain reserving.

3. Delivery
Times for delivery, and/or dates of delivery is always considered as noncommittal.  The dispatch of the ordered commodity takes place at expense and danger of the buyer.

4. Payment
The supplied goods are charged for to the to time valid prices plus indicated forwarding expenses.  All calculations are immediately due without departure, since all supplies are to be settled prepayment exclusive against cash on delivery, by transfer or cheque, direct debit as well as credit card. 
For the case of the no redemption of a debit or a cheque or their return, the buyer authorizes his bank hereby irrevocably to communicate to the shop assistant your name and  the at present valid address.  If the buyer should turn out despite reminder and period setting in delay of payment, the shop assistant is to be computed entitled interests at a value of 5 % over the basis interest rate of the European central bank.  If a higher damage caused by default developed for the shop assistant demonstrably, this can be made valid.

5. Retention of Goods
The supplied commodity remains up to the complete payment property of the shop assistant.

6. Data Security
The shop assistant is entitled to store and/or process data of the buyer - same whether  these come from the buyer or from third - in the sense the data security-set.


Your private life is important to us. Your personal data are processed on our safety server according to today's safety standards and are not continued to give to third parties.  Both your personal data, and your credit card data are processed on separately certified safety servers, in order to prevent data abuse.  Our monthly newsletter Information by mail is sent only to you when you marked newsletter while registration.

 

On your credit card account you will not see any erotic expressions.
The accounting is accomplished by our credit card partners and you will find on your credit card account the note “ACCMF

7. Guarantee
The guarantee of the shop assistant is limited only to recognizable technical lack.  For occupied lack the shop assistant will provide in appropriate time for a replacement.  This does not succeed, has the buyer the right to select, on the cancellation of the sales contract or a reduction of the purchase price.  The guarantee period amounts to 24 months.

8. Right to Object

The buyers has to recall the right the sales contract within 14 days starting from receipt of the supply.  The punctual sending off of the revocation is sufficient for the keeping of the period.  The right of revocation expires with the opening of sealed commodity, like for example, CDs, DVDs and video films. With punctual revocation the buyer is bound no more to the contract with the shop assistant.  The buyer gets the amount as credit note (12 months valid) refunded by the shop assistant.  For return the buyer is committed to the commodity and carries the back transmission costs.

9. Export regulation
The buyer knows the fact that the products supplied by us are subject to partly changing export restrictions and has the responsibility the customs regulations of the desired export country with the order to consider and keep.

10. Place of delivery and area of jurisdiction

Place of delivery is 1011 AN Amsterdam - The Netherlands
.  As area of jurisdiction for all resulting law cases the responsible district court Vienna in Austria is considered as agreed upon.

 

____

   Continue
  Shopping Cart  more
0 items
  Languages
 English  Français
 Deutsch  Italiano
  Currencies
  Sign in
E-mail address:

Password:
(forgotten)



create an account
  Bestsellers
01.Diarrhea Bukkake - R13
02.Perverted Sex 1 - R19
03.A Waitress in Trouble - R11
04.3 Girls in Shitlove - R22
05.Josie's Birthday Party - R1
  Specials  more
 Kleine Drecksäue - R93
Kleine Drecksäue - R93
48.59EUR
19.92EUR
  Reviews  more
 Black Feminine Dominance - R15
terrific movie about a black and beautiful mistress and her ..
 4 of 5 Stars!

Worldwide exclusive MFX Video Production & Distribution - Copyright © 2003-2017 www.mfxmedia.com - All rights reserved
All Images and Movies are In Compliance with the Requirements of 18 U.S.C. §2257 and the Regulations of 75 C.F.R. §75 – All actors +18 years old